Build Error

All other Mediachance Apps

Build Error

Postby kathym » Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:55 am

After several years of using Edit Studio without problems I suddenly find that one particular project that I'm trying to render ends with a "Build Error" . I'm not sure what I'm doing that's wrong. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. KathyM
kathym
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:49 am

Re: Build Error

Postby Vapymid » Fri Dec 03, 2010 5:57 am

First thing I'd try is to "flush the cache files" and actually go to the dv cache directory for EditStudio (should be in your system temp directory) and delete everything there, then try again.

Regards
Vapymid
 
Posts: 342
Joined: Wed Oct 27, 2010 4:38 am
Location: London, UK

Re: Build Error

Postby kathym » Fri Dec 03, 2010 6:22 am

Many thanks, I won't get a chance to do it tonight but will try tomorrow morning. I'll let you know how go. Regards KM
kathym
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:49 am


Return to Other Mediachance Apps

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest