Page 1 of 1

QuickTime import AVC (EditStudio 6)

PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2012 10:01 am
by Taller
Do we really need to install all the components QuickTimeInstaller.exe provides (like Quick Time player, Apple Software Update ) ? Can I get the necessary QT-files only ?
Mediachance Studio web page to QuickTime and FFDshow is dead : "Features" link - http://www.mediachance.com/video/index.html
So far I can't manage to render yotube .mp4 file into timeline with AAC sound. Haali splitter crashes while QT render only videostream.
Apreciate any help.

Re: QuickTime import AVC (EditStudio 6)

PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2012 10:30 am
by Vapymid
Have you tried MakeAVIS?

Regards

Re: QuickTime import AVC (EditStudio 6)

PostPosted: Sun Jan 13, 2013 10:48 am
by Taller
Vapymid wrote:Have you tried MakeAVIS?


Yes, I did. It works nice. For someone who knows how to write avisynth scripts.

Thanks anyway.