Reactor Player for PHOTOSHOP

Upcoming mother of all image editors

Re: Reactor Player for PHOTOSHOP

Postby minstrel » Tue Jun 27, 2017 2:33 am

Both 'Reactor Player' and 'Plugin Bridge' are working in my Affinity Photo...

Are you certain that you converted the 'image' after you 'place' it into AP? It needs to be rasterized for any plugin to work [right click layer - rasterize].

If it is not rasterized all plugins listed will be 'grayed' out, thus unusable.

Hope that helps.
minstrel
 
Posts: 51
Joined: Tue Nov 02, 2010 6:41 pm

Re: Reactor Player for PHOTOSHOP

Postby Allex » Sat Mar 31, 2018 5:52 pm

I managed to import my own old effects.
But to open and apply does not work .. why?
Photoshop CS5
machine translation
Allex
 
Posts: 155
Images: 0
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2014 3:18 pm
Location: Kharkov Ukraine

Previous

Return to Photo Reactor

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron