HDR plugin

Discussion about DPHDR

HDR plugin

Postby machop66 » Thu Nov 01, 2012 12:06 pm

Hi I'm new to the forum and was looking to purchase the HDR plugin but was wondering if there is a way to have the plugin available in both my Photoshop CS3 and Corel Paint shop Pro X4. Thank you in advance for any help. Maria
machop66
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 11:55 am

Re: HDR plugin

Postby Rocambole » Sat Nov 10, 2012 12:36 pm

No problem. I have all my plug-ins in the same folder where they can be used by Photoshop, Paint Shop Pro, Zoner Photo Studio, Photo-Brush and others. You have to enter the path to the plug-ins in the preferences of each piece of software. Some applications can search for compatible plug-ins.
Rocambole
 
Posts: 605
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 4:06 pm
Location: Oslo, Norway

HDR plugin

Postby Aaronmow » Sat Sep 09, 2017 7:19 pm

HDR plugin LR5 I removed the Nik Collection. Like many others were finding, they were always crashing when loading a photo. I got sick of it and removed it.
Aaronmow
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Sep 04, 2017 1:47 pm
Location: Bulgaria


Return to Dynamic Photo HDR

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests