Redyamix now 64bit

Discussion about DPHDR

Redyamix now 64bit

Postby Oscar » Tue Sep 24, 2013 1:45 pm

Redynamix plugin now supports 64 bit photoshop.
Oscar
Site Admin
 
Posts: 863
Images: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 9:54 am

Re: Redyamix now 64bit

Postby PeterL » Fri Jan 03, 2014 5:19 pm

Crashes the host on "Process" when Curves, Color Equalizer or Hue Shift is checked.
Win7 Home / 64bit
PeterL
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 12:18 pm

Re: Redyamix now 64bit

Postby PeterL » Sat Jan 04, 2014 12:27 am

Error Code, if that helps:

Problemsignatur:
Problemereignisname: APPCRASH
Anwendungsname: PhotoBrush.exe
Anwendungsversion: 5.1.0.0
Anwendungszeitstempel: 4d24b565
Fehlermodulname: redynamizer.8bf_unloaded
Fehlermodulversion: 0.0.0.0
Fehlermodulzeitstempel: 5241afb8
Ausnahmecode: c0000005
Ausnahmeoffset: 02ddb82e
Betriebsystemversion: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.768.3
Gebietsschema-ID: 3079
Zusatzinformation 1: 0a9e
Zusatzinformation 2: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Zusatzinformation 3: 0a9e
Zusatzinformation 4: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
PeterL
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 12:18 pm

Re: Redyamix now 64bit

Postby PeterL » Thu May 15, 2014 8:20 am

Any fix yet or is this plugin discontinued ?
PeterL
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2012 12:18 pm


Return to Dynamic Photo HDR

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests